2018 Sharjah Senior Golf Masters winner Thaworn Wiratchant

Thaworn Wiratchant

Winning Player Information

Total Score
204 (-12)
Round Score
Winning Year

Thaworn Wiratchant defeated Clark Dennis and Peter Fowler in a four-hole playoff at the Sharjah Senior Golf Masters presented by Shurooq to win back-to-back Staysure Tour titles at the first event of the 2018 season.

Winner of the 2017 season-ending MCB Tour Championship in Mauritius, the Thai made par on the 18th at the fourth attempt, beating Dennis who kept pace with him for three extra holes at Sharjah Golf & Shooting Club.

Image Getty