2017 Fatima Bint Mubarak Ladies Open winner Aditi Ashok

Aditi Ashok winner

Winning Player Information

Total Score
Round Score
Winning Year

It was an exhilarating final day for fans as a back-nine battle saw India’s Aditi Ashok hold on to emerge victorious in the second Fatima Bint Mubarak Ladies Open with an untouchable 18 under par.


Ashok who started the day in first position after three solid performances hit her weakest round of the week; which was still an astonishingly low 3 under par, which was just enough for her to claim the trophy, a career third LET title and € 70,787.85 first prize purse.