Kim Chiang wins Individual Stableford Trophy at Arabian Ranches Golf Club косметическая глина для лица виды The 2nd Dougherty trophy is a 36 hole Individual Stableford event played over two days held at Arabian Ranches Golf Club, round one was held on Saturday 17th September with 60 competitors taking part in the second year event hosted by 2009/10 ARGC Lady Captain Fortuna Dougherty & Tony Dougherty.

стиральная машина атланта 50с82 инструкция

стихи на день рождения оксане Round one was a fierce contest for position with Douglas McLennan (6) taking the lead on 40 points, he was closely pursued by Markus Hacker & John Onuonga on 39 and 37 points respectively and with several players on 36 points. The final round teed off in perfect conditions on Friday 23th September with the Tournament leaders grouped together to battle it out.

лечение катаракты прополисом цитаты про умение слушать Each competitor used their handicap index as the Tournament handicap allowance which was taken at the appropriate stroke index holes. This allowance was used to calculate the net score in points, a net score of par for 2 points, net birdie 3 points, net eagle 4 points and a net bogey 1 point. расписание маршруток 21 кемерово музыка для конкурса красоты As the players completed their final round and the scores were posted on the board it was clear that it would be a tight affair and the eventual winner would have to do something special to emerge from the pack. Kevin Barrett took the early Clubhouse lead on 72 points and was shortly overtaken by Simon Doyle posting a total of 73 points. Round one leader McLennan came up with a final round score of 35, while John Onuonga (13) played a consistent two rounds of 37 & 37. Everyone thought McLennan will take the title with total score of 75, he was firm favorite to win. арзамас 2 расписание поездов Araboan Ranches Golf сумки альба каталог способы и средства связи предложений в тексте Kim Chiang (20) found herself 6 points behind the leaders when she started her final round, it was clear from the start that this was going to be a special day when she started with 6 points over her first three holes. Chiang posted a final round score of 41 points with an outward half of 22 and inward half of 19 points to tie the leader on 75.  Her better final round score insured that she won the 2011 Dougherty Trophy in remarkable fashion. маски hollywood undead своими руками московские товары каталог одежды Results адаптер к линии своими руками Overall Champion  – Kim Chiang              75 торговый центр эма екатеринбург каталог Ladies Division: гражданский кодекс рф ч 2 Ladies Winner         – Beatrice Galeppini    74 проблемы механизма современного российского государства Ladies Runner up   – Adrienne Fullerton    70 технолюкс томск каталог товаров в томске акт обследования жилищно бытовых условий учащегося заполненный Men’s Division: различия между прокариотами и эукариотами таблица Men’s Winner         – Douglas McLennan    75   химические свойства со2 Men’s Runner up   – John Onuonga        74 автосигнализация шерхан логикар 1 инструкция по эксплуатации Men’s Third Place  - Simon Doyle        73